Arrambam is a 2013 Indian Tamil action thriller film directed by Vishnuvardhan. Produced by A. Raghuram and co-written by Subha, the film features Ajith Kumar, Arya, Nayantara and Taapsee Pannu in lead roles.
Initial release: October 31, 2013 (India)
Director: Vishnuvardhan
Running time: 157 minutes
Music composed by: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Producers: A. M. Rathnam, A. Raghuram